Trending News

Five Certificates of ISACA

ISACA provides globally recognized qualifications in the fields of IT audit, information security, governance and risk. CISA, CRISC, CDPSE, CISM and CGEIT are all provided by ISACA. It seems very good. Which one is the most suitable for your own study now? If you have taken CISA exam  or any of them, do you need to take more courses? There is no doubt that obtaining international certification is very helpful to improve personal skills and value. And for finding the most suitable form of learning and promotion, everyone has different choices.

If you’re not sure if you can keep up with your predecessors, you can answer the following three classic questions first to consider which certification is the most meaningful for your current life.

1. Consider whether it is what you need according to the value of the certificate

2. Determine which certifications are suitable for you according to the certification career direction
Think about what you want to achieve; Reflect on your favorite job; Identify career directions to focus on now and in the future. What should you do now for your current career and work?

3. According to the certification requirements and contents, select the best certification to help career goals.
Carefully read the certification evaluation requirements and training program to determine whether they meet the certification standards; Understand the theoretical framework and practical significance of the corresponding certification and whether it is enlightening for your current work.

CRISC (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) certification. People in the risk management industry at all levels are yearning for it. It plays an increasingly important role in leading network information security, and has experience in risk identification, assessment and assessment; risk response; risk monitoring; design and implementation of information control, as well as monitoring and maintenance of is control. Since 2011, more than 26,000 people in the industry have been certified.

CISA (Certified Information Systems Auditor), the gold standard for professionals in IT audit, control, security, network information security and related fields, is recognized as a globally recognized senior information system audit, control and security expert. Since its establishment in 1978, more than 150,000 people have won the honorary title of CISA.

CDPSE certified data privacy solution engineers quickly become certified personnel of insiders with technical privacy. They can prove your technical expertise and verify your ability to understand and implement privacy through design solutions with cross functions with laws and policies.

CISM (Certified Information Security Manager), a subversive honorary title, is specially set up for the information security leaders of the management organization. The prerequisites for security management positions in multinational companies ranked second in the most popular network information security certification in 2020. Since its establishment in 2002, more than 46,000 people have won the honorary title of CISM.

CGEIT Enterprise IT governance certification, an IT governance industry certification, is necessary for senior managers seeking senior IT strategic leadership positions or providing consulting opinions for enterprise IT governance. Since its establishment in 2007, more than 8,000 people in the industry have won the honorary title of CGEIT.

Share via:
No Comments

Leave a Comment