Trending News
Dance Deewane (Dance Lovers) is an Indian Hindi-language dance reality show. Watch season 3's finale here.

DD3 Winners of Dance Deewane Season 3 Grand Finale 2021

Time To Find Dance Deewane Season 3 Winner Names: Dance Deewane Season 3 is getting into its final stage. Get all winners list here. Dance Deewane (Dance Lovers) is an Indian Hindi-language dance reality show that airs on Colors TV. The show features dance performers, including solo acts, Duo, and groups representing any style of dance, competing for a grand prize.

Dance Deewane Season 3 Winners List and Results – Go Here

Dance Deewane Season 3 Finalists

Sr no. Contestant Name   Partner Name Status Prize Money
1 Sohail Khan   Vishal Sonkar Finalist TBA
2 Gunjan Sinha   Sagar Bora Finalist TBA
3 Aman Kumar Raj   Yogesh Sharma Finalist TBA
4 Somansh Dangwal   Akash Thapa Finalist TBA
5 Piyush Gurbhele   Rupesh Soni Finalist TBA
6 Soochana Chorrge   Vaishnavi Patil Finalist TBA

Check Dance Deewane Season 3 Winner Name List and Results Here

Dance Deewane Season 3 Winners List

Dance Deewane Season 3 winner’s name soon will be announced here. Season 3 of the show is on the stage, the winner will be announced soon. Who do you want to make the winner of Dance Deewane Season 3 or Dance Deewane Season 3 Winner Name? Share with us in the comments below.

The 3rd season of the show is being judged by Madhuri Dixit, Tushar Kalia, and Dharmesh Yelande. While Punit Pathak, Nora Fatehi also appeared as the judges of the show. While the tv show is being hosted by Raghav Juyal. Harsh Limbachiyaa and Bharti Singh presented the show for some time. 

The finals of the show will take place in a few weeks. More details about the grand finale and the winners of the show will update on the page after the channel’s official announcement. 

you can catch the online broadcast of the show will be available at any time and anywhere. Sony Liv’s official website and the app will provide the online broadcast of the show. You can download Sony Live app from the google play store and Apple store. 

Dance Deewane Season 3 Results/Elimination

Here is the table showing the Dance Deewane contestant list along with their status of eliminations.

S.No. Contestant Name Who got eliminated Region/City Generation
1. Sohail Khan Top 10 Contestant Aligarh 1st
2. Gunjan Sinha Top 10 Contestant Guwahati 1st
3. Aman Kumar Raj Top 10 Contestant Ranchi 1st
4. Somansh Dangwal Top 10 Contestant New Delhi 1st
5. Presha Shah Eliminated Ahmedabad 1st
6. Uday Singh Eliminated Nimuch 2nd
7. Piyush Ghurbele Top 10 Contestant Nagpur 2nd
8. Papai Antara Top 10 Contestant Barasat 2nd
9. Arundhati Garnaik Top 10 Contestant Mumbai 2nd
10. Sahil and Anjali Eliminated Delhi 2nd
11. Panvelkars Eliminated Panvel 2nd
12. Jamna Dathiya Eliminated Mumbai 3rd
13. Ajay-Shilpa Phalke Eliminated Kolhapur 3rd
14. Pallavi Tolye Top 10 Contestant Mumbai 3rd
15. Yogesh Asawale Eliminated Mumbai 3rd
16. Soochana Chorrge Top 10 Contestant Mumbai 3rd
17. Saddam Sheikh Top 10 Contestant Mumbai 2nd
18. Creative Dance Crew Eliminated Saphala 2nd


Share via:
Sponsored Post
No Comments

Leave a Comment