Trending News
Argo Casino - Game of Thrones - 20 Free Spins
Bovegas Casino - Bonus up to $5500 - Claim now
Tszyu is gearing up to face Hogan in the ring. Find out how to live stream the anticipated match on Reddit for free.

‘Tszyu vs Hogan’ Live Free Reddit Streaming: How to Watch

Strap in fight fans, Australia’s top ranked boxer is about Tim Tszyu v Dennis Hogan live stream how to watch the March 31 fight online in Australia Tim Tszyu fights Dennis Hogan The two super-welterweights are set to enter the ring on Wednesday, March 31 at the Newcastle Entertainment Centre, at 7pm AEDT, and here.

Click To Watch Tszyu vs Hogan Live Free

Tim Tszyu will fight Dennis Hogan for the WBO super welterweight belt on Wednesday, 31st March 2021. The 10-round title fight – dubbed the Steel City Showdown – is set to be one of the biggest grudge-matches in Aussie boxing history, so you won’t want to miss it. Follow our handy guide to get yourself a Tszyu v Hogan live stream from anywhere in the world. Seconds out!

Ready for the biggest super welterweight clash of 2021? Make sure you know how to watch a Tszyu v Hogan live stream from anywhere in the world.

Tszyu vs Hogan Live Stream

Date: Wednesday, 31st March 2021

Start time: 7pm AEDT /  9am UK / 4am US (Ring walks expected 11pm AEDT / 1pm UK / 8am US)

Venue: Newcastle Entertainment Centre, Broadmeadow, New South Wales, Australia

Free stream: Kayo Sports ($59.95 pay-per-view)

Watch anywhere: Try ExpressVPN

Where is the fight?

Tszyu and Hogan will fight at Newcastle’s Entertainment Centre.

How to Watch Tszyu vs Hogan

Tim Tszyu v Dennis Hogan will be broadcast on Main Event, available on Foxtel and Kayo on Wednesday 31 March at 7pm AEDT.

How to live stream Tszyu vs Hogan

Tszyu vs Hogan is exclusively a pay-per-view event on Foxtel and Aussie streaming service Kayo Sports. 

The good news is that you don’t need to subscribe to Kayo to see it – anyone can order the bout for AU$59.95. The bad news is that by ‘anyone’ we mean anyone in Australia. 

Going to be outside Oz this Wednesday? You’ll need to use a VPN to access the Kayo Sports without being blocked. We recommend you try ExpressVPN, which comes with a risk-free 30-day free trial. Fair dinkum. 

Kayo Sports 

Tszyu v Hogan $59.95 The respected streaming service offers over 50 sports live and on-demand. You can order the Tszyu v Hogan fight pay-per-view now. If you also want to subscribe, the Basic package costs $25 a month while Premium will set you back $35 a month.

You can stream the full fight card live on Kayo on Wednesday 31st March at 7pm AEDT. Your PPV purchase also gets you full access to Kayo until 11:59PM AEST on Sunday 4th April, so there’s plenty of time to enjoy other live sports events and a host of top sports documentaries.

The Tszyu vs Hogan start time is scheduled for Wednesday, 31st March 31 at 7pm AEDT in Canberra, Hobart, Melbourne and Sydney / 6.30pm ACDT in Adelaide / 6pm AEST in Brisbane / 5.30pm ACST in Darwin / 4pm AWST in Perth / 3pm CXT Christmas Island.

Tszyu vs. Hogan TV Channel, Live Stream

TV / Stream (Australia) : Main Event

TV / Stream (US/UK) : TBC

Tszyu and Hogan will have their superwelterweight title tilt live on Main Event as a $59.99 pay-per-view event in Australia, while in the UK and US viewing details are yet to be confirmed.

Tszyu vs Hogan live stream anywhere in the world using a VPN

Even if you have subscribed to the relevant Tszyu vs Hogan rights holders, you won’t be able to access these streaming services when outside your own country. The service will know your location based on your IP address, and will automatically block your access.

A Virtual Private Network (VPN) helps you get around this obstacle. A VPN creates a private connection between your device and the internet, such that the servers and services you’re accessing aren’t aware of what you’re doing. All the information passing back and forth is entirely encrypted.

There are many VPN providers out there, with some more reliable and safe than others. As a rule, we’d suggest a paid-for service such as ExpressVPN.

Tszyu vs Hogan full card

Tim Tszyu vs Dennis Hogan – WBO super welterweight title

Wade Ryan vs Koen Mazoudier – WBA Oceania super welterweight and IBO international super welterweight titles

Cesar Mateo Tapia vs Renold Quinlan – WBA Oceania super middleweight title

Paul Fleming vs Tyson Lantry – super featherweights

Sakio Bika vs Sam Soliman – super middleweights

Darkon Dryden vs Jason Medawar – super welterweight

Jason Fawcett vs Alex Carioti – super welterweights

Linn Sandstrom vs Felicity Loiterton – junior bantamweights

Tszyu vs Hogan Crackstream and Reddit stream alternatives

Fans are likely to turn towards Boxing Crackstream and Reddit stream alternatives to view events and pay-per-views legally. Watch Tim Tszyu v Dennis Hogan Live Stream Reddit Free: A new year has arrived, the year of Tszyu vs Hogan boxing fight. 

Share via:
No Comments

Leave a Comment