Trending News
Spin4Play
Got High Speed Internet? Order Online
Looking to catch Joshua vs Pulev? Check out these free boxing live stream sites for the full fight.

Joshua vs Pulev Live Boxing Streams on Reddit: Watch Sky Sports Full Fight Tonight

Joshua vs Pulev live stream: How to watch fight on TV and online. The world heavyweight champion will hope to regain his form against kubrat pulev. Anthony Joshua v Kubrat Pulev 12 Dec 2020 | Ultimate Fighting Boxing streams Reddit Free Watch Boxing Anthony Joshua vs Kubrat Pulev Fight Live Online Free Tv Channel, Reddit Boxing Streams, PPV Stream Without Cable

CLICK HERE TO WATCH LIVE FREE!

Joshua (23-1, 21 KOs) recaptured his belts and position as the Unified Heavyweight World Champion with a masterful unanimous decision victory over Andy Ruiz Jr at the Diriyah Arena in Saudi Arabia on an historical night in December that saw the Heavyweight World Titles contested for the very first time in the Middle East.

Pulev (28-1, 14 KOs), the IBF’s No.1-ranked Heavyweight Mandatory Challenger, gets his second shot at World honours after his defeat to modern legend Wladimir Klitschko in 2014 – the only loss of his 29-fight professional career. He has won six fights in a row since then, including victories over Derek Chisora and an IBF Eliminator win over Hughie Fury in 2018.

Looking to catch Joshua vs Pulev? Check out these free boxing live stream sites for the full fight.

When is Anthony Joshua v Kubrat Pulev?

Joshua v Pulev will take place on Saturday 12 December 2020.

What time is Anthony Joshua v Kubrat Pulev?

The main event – Joshua v Pulev – is expected to go ahead from 10:00pm UK time (5:00pm ET).

Where is Anthony Joshua v Kubrat Pulev held?

The fight will take place at the new Tottenham Hotspur Stadium in north London.

CLICK HERE TO WATCH NOW!

Joshua vs Pulev live stream

Saturday’s Anthony Joshua vs Kubrat Pulev showdown takes place at the SSE Arena, Wembley in London. The night’s undercard is set to get under way at 7pm GMT local time and will be shown in the UK on Sky Sports Box Office (that’s 2pm ET / 11am PT start in the US and a 6am AEDT start on Sunday in Australia).  Ring walks for the main event expected after 10pm GMT local time (5pm ET / 2pm PT / 9am AEDT), and you can access the Sky coverage you would at home from wherever you are with a reliable VPN in your corner.

Pulev, 39, has some pedigree, having held the European heavyweight title twice between 2012 and 2016. However the Bulgarian has only had one world title fight over the course of his long career, having challenged Wladimir Klitschko for his belt in 2015. That fight saw him knocked down three times before a suffering a decisive fifth-round KO.

Pulev has nevertheless gone on to notch up a streak of five consecutive wins, the most recent coming against American Kevin Johnson.

It’s Joshua’s first fight on home turf in almost two years, and one he can’t afford to lose if he wants to set set up a blockbuster fight against Tyson Fury next year.

Below you’ll find all the options for watching this Saturday’s unmissable fight. No matter where you are in the world you can watch an Anthony Joshua vs Kubrat Pulev live stream with the help of our guide.

Looking to catch Joshua vs Pulev? Check out these free boxing live stream sites for the full fight.

Joshua vs Pulev live stream: how to watch the fight in the UK, time, PPV price, and more

You can buy the Anthony Joshua vs Kubrat Pulev fight for £24.95 via Sky Sports Box Office. Watch either via your Sky account, or you can watch on your computer, mobile, tablet and various TV streamers.

Sky’s overage starts at 6 pm GMT, but we wouldn’t expect Joshua to be in the ring until 10pm GMT at the earliest.

How to live stream Joshua vs Pulev in the US

Streaming service DAZN (pronounced ‘Da Zone’) has the rights to show the Joshua Vs Pulev fight and coverage of the undercard set to start at 2pm ET/ 11am PT start on the subscription channel.

A DAZN contract will set you back $19.99 per month, or $99.99 for the year. The channel is promising over 100 fight nights per year.

Joshua vs Pulev live stream: how to watch in Canada

DAZN also has the rights to live-stream Joshua vs Pulev title fight in Canada, with coverage set to start at 2pm ET/ 11am PT on the subscription channel. 

How to watch a Joshua vs Pulev live stream in Australia

The Joshua vs Pulev fight marks streaming service DAZN’s global roll and will be one of the first major events available on the service Down Under.

Joshua vs Pulev price and PPV details

While Joshua vs Pulev appears to be largely available around the world via DAZN and will be offered as part of to customers as part of their subscription, it’s a different story in Joshua’s home nation.

The fight and its undercard will be shown exclusively via pay-per-view (PPV) with Sky Sports Box Office the broadcaster.

The event is available to purchase in the UK and Ireland for £24.95 via Sky Sports Box Office. Watch either via your Sky account, or you can watch on your computer, mobile, tablet and various TV streamers.

However, the cheapest place to watch Joshua vs Pulev is Australia or New Zealand, by taking advantage of DAZN’s rock-bottom $2.99 a month introductory offer.

Joshua vs Pulev date and fight time

The Joshua vs Pulev fight takes place on Saturday, December 5 at the SSE Arena in London – formerly known as the Wembley Arena.

The night’s undercard is set to get underway at 7 pm GMT local time  – that’s 2 pm ET/ 11am PT start in the US and 6am AEDT on Sunday in Australia.

Ring walks for the main event expected after 10pm GMT local time and 5pm ET / 2pm PT / 9am AEDT/ 11am NZDT.

Joshua vs Pulev ring walk times

Joshua vs Pulev time (US and Canada): 5pm ET / 2pm PT / 4pm CT

Joshua vs Pulev time (UK): 10pm GMT

Joshua vs Pulev time (mainland Europe): 11pm CET

Joshua vs Pulev time (Australia): 9am AEDT (Sunday, December 13)

Joshua vs Pulev time (New Zealand): 11am NZDT (Sunday, December 13)

Joshua vs Pulev full card for Saturday’s fight

The strong undercard sees two further title fights, with Lawrence Okolie taking on Krzysztof Glowacki for the vacant WBO Cruiserweight World Title, while Martin Bakole and Sergey Kuzmin clash for the vacant WBC International Heavyweight Title.

Anthony Joshua vs Kubrat Pulev Lawrence Okolie vs Krzysztof Głowacki Martin Bakole vs Sergei Kuzmin Hughie Fury vs Mariusz Wach

Full card

Anthony Joshua vs Kubrat Pulev

Lawrence Okolie vs Krzysztof Głowacki

Martin Bakole vs Sergei Kuzmin

Hughie Fury vs Mariusz Wach

Share via:
No Comments

Leave a Comment