Trending News
Spin4Play
Got High Speed Internet? Order Online
Poirier is gearing up to fight McGregor for UFC 257. Discover how to live stream the UFC match on Reddit for free.

UFC !![ Crackstreams Reddit] : Poirier vs McGregor 2 Fight Streams : UFC 257 live stream Reddit Free on TV : How to watch Conor McGregor vs Dustin Poirier 2 Full fight Live PPV online, UK start time, Twitter video YouTube UFC 257 fight card, Preview Pic

How to Stream Tonight Fight The Biggest UFC Fight  in the Starting year 2021 This is McGregor’s first fight in over a year, as his last trip inside the octagon was a welterweight clash that saw him defeat Donald Cerrone on Jan. 18 in a first round TKO. 

His previous fight saw him lose to the since-retired Nurmagomedov in October 2018, who took him 4 rounds and won via neck crank submission. watch UFC 257 live streams, because you’re not gonna go without the main card, which starts at 10 p.m. ET, are you? 

And the main prelim fights are on both ESPN and ESPN Plus, so those who haven’t subscribed to the latter yet can get a taste of it all for themselves, before forking the cash over. Conor McGregor vs Dustin Poirier 2 takes place Saturday, January 23, 2021.

Click to Watch UFC 257 Live Stream Free

Watch UFC 257 live stream on reddit where Conor McGregor vs Dustin Poirier 2 takes place Saturday, January 23, 2021, with 13 Fights at UFC Fight Island in Abu Dhabi, Dubai, United Arab Emirates. View Fight card, video, results.

It has been several years since Conor McGregor starched Dustin Poirier in their first Fight. They are now preparing to rematch in the UFC 257 main event on Jan. 23 on Fight Island in Abu Dhabi.

Date: Saturday, January 23 2021

Main card start time: 10pm ET / 7pm PT / 3am GMT / 2pm AEDT

Estimated McGregor vs Poirier 2 time: 12am ET / 9pm PT / 5am GMT / 4pm AEDT

Venue: Yas Island, Abu Dhabi, UAE

Live stream: ESPN+ (US) / BT Sport (UK) / Main Event or Kayo Sport (AUS)

Watch anywhere:  Stream

Venue : Abu Dhabi, UAE

Main Event : Conor McGregor vs Dustin Poirier 2

PPV Broadcast : ESPN+, BT Sports

Watch:  Live Stream

UFC 257 Early Prelim fights start at 6:15 p.m. ET on UFC FightPass, which is $9.99 per month. Then, the higher-up set of prelim fights that start at 8 p.m. ET, on ESPN2 and ESPN+.

The card is not finalized, but based on previous UFC times, this is what we expect…

US

  •     The main card starts on Jan. 23, 10 p.m. ET (7 p.m. PT).
  •     The prelims start Jan. 23, 8 p.m. ET (5 p.m. PT).
  •     The early prelims start Jan. 23, 6.30 p.m. ET (3.30 p.m. PT).

UK

  •     The main card starts on Jan. 24, 3 a.m. GMT.
  •     The prelims start on Jan. 24, 1 a.m. GMT.
  •     The early prelims start Jan 23, 11.30 p.m. GMT.

Australia

  •     The main card starts on Jan. 24, 2 p.m. AEDT.
  •     The prelims start Jan. 24, 12 p.m. AEDT.
  •     The early prelims start Jan. 24, 10.30 a.m. AEDT.

Fight Card

This one is far from finalized at this point. We’ll update when more Fights are announced.

  •     Conor McGregor vs. Dustin Poirier
  •     Michael Chandler vs. Dan Hooker
  •     Jessica Eye vs. Joanne Calderwood
  •     Khalil Rounree Jr vs. Marcin Prachnio
  •     Marina Rodriguez vs. Amanda Ribas
  •     Brad Tavares vs. Antonio Carlos Junior
  •     Matt Frevola vs. Ottman Azaitar
  •     Shane Burgos vs. Hakeem Dawodu
  •     Andrew Sanchez vs. Andre Muniz

The UFC president, Dana White made an announcement at Yahoo Sports on Wednesday, and he stated that Deiveson Figueiredo vs Brandon Moreno will play for the main event.

Related Posts

HSBC UK increases gambling block feature to 3 days

Japan vaccination uncertainty casts doubts over Tokyo…

On the other hand, Aljamain Sterling and Petr Yan were headliners of the event for the bantamweight championship but Yan threw his name out from the card without any reason and also finalized Tony Ferguson vs Charles Oliveira for a lightweight bout to their official Twitter pages.

How to Watch UFC 257 Live Stream Online

With the gradual current development, it has become very easy to recognize UFC 257 on any contraction. Fans can watch the UFC 257 live stream online on their iPad, Mac, PC, PC, or any Android contrast. They can see and see the investigation, anywhere, at any point on the planet. That way, you can enjoy your favorite UFC 257 live stream online.

What channel do the UFC 257 on today?

Get all the entire content you need by subscribing to ESPN+ and purchasing Saturday’s UFC 257 event this weekend for a $64.99 or $84.98 annual plan. Fight was originally selected in the co-main event in UFC 257.

Michael Chandler will finally make his Ultimate Fighting Championship (UFC) debut when he takes on Dan Hooker in the co-main event of UFC 257 on Jan. 23, 2021, on “Fight Island” in Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates.

How to Watch on ESPN+ PPV

If you want to watch the Fight between Yan and Sterling on ESPN+ PPV, you need to be a current subscriber of ESPN+ to be able to buy UFC PPV events.  The good news is that if you are an existing subscriber, you can purchase these events and stream live in HD format just by paying $64.99 per event.

UFC 257 Live Stream: Watch Fight For Free

If you’re lucky enough to live in Italy, Spain, or Germany, you can watch UFC 257 for free. How? DAZN has the right to broadcast UFC257 live in Italy, Germany, and Spain. Subscription to the sports streaming service costs around $20 per month but new users enjoy a FREE 14-day trial. Good to know, right?

How to Watch UFC 257 Live Stream On Social Media

If you are looking for an easy and affordable way to watch UFC 257 Khobyab vs Tony Fight between these Fighters, you should think about using social media websites. Fighting sites like Twitter, Facebook, and YouTube, and many others may be streaming.

Facebook

When you talk about social media sites, your mind goes to Facebook. These are the most prominent media sites. If you have Facebook likes and followers, you can always make money and watch Fights through Facebook.

Some of your friends may decide to watch Fight live and you can watch it live. If you look through your friends, it does not demand payment. You can easily view UFC 257 from Facebook.

Twitter

Twitter is one of the fastest-growing social media sites. It is enjoyed by millions of users. Many fans can stream the Fight live and you can watch it through multiple channels on the Internet.

Many users will like it because if you are streaming UFC 257 from friends and followers, there is no cost to use this service, no cost to you to see the Fight. Can’t be.

YouTube

It is currently the most popular video channel on the Internet. Hundreds of videos are uploaded here, and it is expected that many people will decide to broadcast the match video live.

Reddit

UFC 257 Free Reddit is a site that you can watch the Fight. It does not matter if you are in the US or any other region of the world, but you can watch it through the special Reddit channel.

Fight Fighting Betting Odds

Fight Heating UFC 257 UP You can easily bet with theirs. Both Fighters are equally strong and the best inability, you can easily bet on your favorite Fighter by replaying their previous battles, with Cejudo vs Aldo UFC 257 odds open until the Fight.

Final Word

It was about UFC 257 Fight. Here you will find UFC 257 dates and times, locations, tickets, and access online. As a die-hard fan, you need to know all this information. We are ready to share with you all kinds of information regarding UFC 257 You just need to follow the instructions. Visit here for more information.

Share via:
No Comments

Leave a Comment