1. Shows >
  2. Undercover
HomeUndercover

Undercover

Network: Netflix

Series Premiere: May 3, 2019

Netflix: The Dutch and Belgian police join forces to take down the slippery, corrupt head of one of the world’s largest XTC networks. The latest international acquisition from the streaming giant promises to introduce a new audience to the fascinating, morally shady world of European thrillers. A Belgian agent is positioned with a new Dutch partner as a camping couple perfectly situated to infiltrate and destroy the life of their target. Could be a mustwatch for fans of The Killing and The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo.

Articles about Undercover