1. Shows >
  2. Mr Sunshine
HomeMr Sunshine

Mr Sunshine

A Netflix Originals series, 'Mr. Sunshine' stars Lee Byung-hun, Kim Tae-ri, Yoo Yeon-seok, Kim Min-jung, and Byun Yo-han. Created by Kim Eun-suk and directed by Lee Eung-bok.

Series Premiere: August 4, 2018

A South Korean period drama written by Kim Eun-sook and directed by Lee Eung-bok. The story centers on a young boy who ends up in the US after the 1871 Shinmiyangyo incident. When he returns to his homeland at a historical turning point, he winds up falling for a noblewoman and life gets even more complicated than it was before.

Articles about Mr Sunshine