Trending News
Get Fiber Internet in Your Area - Call 855-349-9328 to order

‘PPV’ Keith Thurman vs Mario Barrios: Live Stream Free, TV Channel

‘PPV’ Keith Thurman vs Mario Barrios: Live Stream Free, TV Channel. KEITH THURMAN returns to action against Mario Barrios looking to shake off the ring rust following more than two years away. Thurman vs Barrios weigh-in start time is scheduled for 5 pm ET / 2 pm PT in the US and 10 pm GMT in the UK on Friday February 4, and 9 am AEDT in Australia on Saturday February 5. Live stream video is available up top.

Boxing Coverage Info:

  • Fight: Keith Thurman vs. Mario Barrios
  • Round: 12 rounds – welterweights
  • TV Broadcaster: PBC on FOX
  • Stream Anywhere: Watch Here

Watch Keith Thurman vs. Mario Barrios boxing match LIVE Streaming Online. Get 20% off now. Use coupon code “SAVE20” & start PBC on FOX streaming instantly

Making his second comeback in five years, all eyes will be on the 33-year-old to see if he can come back the same fighter following such a lengthy lay-off.

Thurman vs Barrios fight card

Main Card (PPV)

  • Keith Thurman vs. Mario Barrios, 12 rounds, welterweight
  • Leo Santa Cruz vs. Keenan Carbajal, 10 rounds, super featherweight
  • Jesus Ramos vs. Vladimir Hernandez, 10 rounds, super welterweight
  • Luis Nery vs. Carlos Castro, 10 rounds, bantamweight

WHEN IS THURMAN VS. BARRIOS? DATE, START TIME

Date: Saturday, February 5   

Main card: 9 p.m. ET / 2 a.m. GMT   

Main event ringwalks (approx): 12 a.m. ET / 5 a.m. GMT

The main card is set to get underway at 9 p.m. ET / 2 a.m. GMT with the main event ringwalks scheduled for 12 a.m. ET / 5 a.m. GMT. As ever with live fight nights, these timings could change. 

WHAT CHANNEL/STREAM IS THURMAN VS. BARRIOS?

U.S.: Fox Sports PPV (Price: $74.99) – try free

UK: Fite TV (Price: $9.99) – try free

Fox Sports PPV will air the fight in the U.S. where fans will have to pay $74.99 to watch the fight, UK fight fans can find Thurman vs. Barrios on Fite TV for $9.99. 

WHERE IS THE THURMAN VS. BARRIOS FIGHT?

The fight takes place at the Michelob Ultra Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada.

KEITH THURMAN RECORD AND BIO

Nationality: United States of America   

Date of Birth: November 23, 1988

Height: 5′ 9.5″   

Reach: 69″   

Total Fights: 30   

Record: 29-1 (22 KOs)  

MARIO BARRIOS RECORD AND BIO

Nationality: United States of America

Date of Birth: May 18, 1995  

Height: 5′ 10″   

Reach: 71″  

Total Fights: 27

Record: 26-1 (17 KOs)   

THURMAN VS. BARRIOS FIGHT CARD

Keith Thurman vs. Mario Barrios; Welterweight

Leo Santa Cruz vs. Keenan Carbajal; Super featherweight

Jesus Ramos vs. Vladimir Hernandez; Super welterweight

Luis Nery vs. Carlos Castro; Super bantamweight

The full episode of PBC Countdown hit the stream with PBC on FOX crew, Kate Abdo, Shawn Porter, Joe Goossen, Lennox Lewis, and Brian Kenny previewing and breaking down the upcoming showdown. You can watch it up top.

Share via:
Sponsored Post
No Comments

Leave a Comment