Trending News
Spectrum Internet Plan
Here's a guide to everything you need to know about UFC 274: Oliveira vs. Gaethje including prelims fights live streams on Reddit.

(‘CrackStreams’) UFC 274 Live stream free on Reddit & ESPN

MMA/ UFC Streams Reddit! Check all options to listen or watch UFC 274: live streaming for free on Reddit, Crackstreams & Twitch below. One of the biggest bouts in Arizona MMA history takes place on Saturday,7 May, 2022 night when lightweight  title pair Charles Oliveira vs Justin Gaethje face off at the T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas. Lets see below between MMA streams UFC 274 Oliveira vs. Gaethje live where and how to watch free from any location.

Watch Now: UFC 274 Live Stream Free

UFC 274 takes place this weekend and looks set to be one of the most important cards of the year, with two titles on the line and a highly-anticipated clash between lightweight contenders.

In the main event in Phoenix, Arizona, Charles Oliveira defends the belt in that very division as he takes on former interim champion Justin Gaethje.

In the co-main event, Rose Namajunas continues her second stint as strawweight champion as she faces old foe Carla Esparza. Esparza was the first UFC strawweight champion and holds a victory over Namajunas, which the reigning title holder will look to avenge here.

Before those bouts take place, Michael Chandler and fellow lightweight Tony Ferguson go head to head in a meeting between fan favourites who are looking to close ground to the title picture.

Here’s all you need to know about UFC 274.

How to watch UFC 274: Oliveira vs. Gaethje

  • Date: Saturday, May 7
  • Main card: 10:00 p.m. ET / 3:00 a.m. GMT  
  • Main event (approx): 12:15 a.m. ET / 5:15 a.m. GMT

UFC 274 takes place on Saturday 7 May at the Footprint Center in Phoenix, Arizona.

The early prelims will begin at 10.30pm BST (2.30pm PT, 4.30pm CT, 5.30pm ET), with the prelims following at 1am BST (5pm PT, 7pm CT, 8pm ET) on Sunday morning. The main card then takes place at 3am BST (7pm PT, 9pm CT, 10pm ET).

UFC 274: Fight card

Main card

  • Main event: Charles Oliveira (c) vs Justin Gaethje – for UFC Lightweight Championship
  • Rose Namajunas (c) vs Carla Esparza – for UFC Women’s Strawweight Championship
  • Michael Chandler vs Tony Ferguson
  • Mauricio Rua vs Ovince Saint Preux
  • Donald Cerrone vs Joe Lauzon 

Preliminary card

  • Andre Fialho vs. Cameron VanCamp
  • Randy Brown vs Khaos Williams
  • Macy Chiasson vs Norma Dumont
  • Brandon Royval vs Matt Schnell

Early preliminary card

  • Blagoy Ivanov vs Marcos Rogerio de Lima
  • Francisco Trinaldo vs Danny Roberts
  • Tracy Cortez vs Melissa Gatto
  • Kleydson Rodrigues vs CJ Vergara
  • Ariane Carnelossi vs Lupita Godinez
  • Journey Newson vs Fernie Garcia 

How to live stream UFC 274 in the US

You’re going to need ESPN Plus to watch UFC 274 live streams, because you’re not about to go without the main card, which starts at 10 p.m. ET, are you? The main prelim fights are on both ESPN2 and ESPN Plus, so those who haven’t subscribed to the latter yet can get a taste of it all for themselves, before forking out the cash.

Watch Now: UFC 274 Live Stream Free

The exclusive rights for US coverage is with UFC on ESPN Plus, meaning it is the one place to watch it. Early prelim coverage starts at 6pm EST / 3pm PST, followed by the main card at 10pm EST / 7pm PST, with Oliveira vs Gaethje expected to enter the Octagon after 11.30pm EST / 8.30pm PST – depending on the pace of the other fights.

There are three options on cost, which depend on whether or not you already subscribe to the service.

  1. Existing ESPN Plus subscribers

If you already enjoy the fruits of ESPN Plus, then it’s very straight forward. It’s a classic pay-per-view scenario, and you’ll need to spend $74.99 to watch UFC 274.

  1. UFC 274 + ESPN Plus

If you don’t yet subscribe to ESPN Plus, then you can take advantage of this great value offer. You’ll need to go for the UFC Bundle, costing you $89.98. That gets you both the UFC 274 PPV and a year-long subscription to ESPN+ that would normally cost $60 alone!

  1. UFC 274 + Disney Plus/ESPN Plus/ Hulu bundle

Your final option is to buy access to UFC 274 for $83.98 and, with it, get one month of access to the Disney Plus Bundle. So that’s a jam-packed 30 days of everything on Disney Plus – think all of Marvel, Pixar, The Simpsons, Star Wars and stacks more – the full catalog of live sports and documentaries on ESPN+, AND the hundreds of box sets and films on Hulu.

How to watch UFC 274 in the UK

UFC 274 is another late-night affair for fight night fans in the UK — you’ll likely watch Covington vs. Masvidal start at approximately 5 a.m. GMT if you’re tuning in live. It’s live on BT Sport Box Office, where it costs £19.95. Prelims are on UFC Fight Pass.

Just a heads up, though, the UFC 274 live stream is not available via a web browser, but through apps on Now TV devices, PlayStations, Xbox, Apple TV and some Smart TVs.

How to watch UFC 274 live streams in Canada

Our neighbours in the great white north will watch the early prelims on UFC Fight Pass, while the prelims are on TSN and RDS. UFC 274’s main card is available on various providers, including BELL and Rogers.

How to watch UFC 274 live stream on Reddit And other social media?

Well, you’ve known that UFC 274 is going to rock the MMA Fights. Do you know you’ve another exciting alternative? Crackstreams, Reddit that is also absolutely for free.  Well, you can use the social media mentioned here below to enjoy the live streaming:

  • Reddit
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Youtube

Well, now we’ve known the name. You need to have an account on any of these social media. If you’ve all these accounts, then go for the research and get better options. Let’s know how you can use these social media for better access and result in detail.

Reddit

UFC 274 show Live Free Reddit is another place where you can watch the show. It doesn’t matter if you’re in the United States or anywhere else in the world, you can watch it through a special Reddit channel.

Facebook

If you have a Facebook account, you can enjoy the UFC 274 live stream performance for free. Well, all you need is to do good research. You’ll find various pages or groups of TSO fans. Some of them might stream the event live to share their joy.

Instagram

Instagram is always famous for streaming. It has a live stream or IGTV option. Here on Facebook, you will get the fans of the UFC 274 show, who might upload the recording to the concert. Do little research and find them for free.

Twitter

Twitter is not only a popular one. It’s used by most of the people in the world. For a president to top a movie star, everyone uses Twitter these days. So, it won’t be taught to find out the fan club of the UFC 274 show or fans streaming the UFC 274 show live stream.

Youtube

We’ll know why youtube is famous. Youtube serves as the best streaming service. Now though the uploading of recorded matches is restricted, you might get it on youtube. Jer, so you need to find out the right account. But remember, you won’t get it forever. The youtube community removes the videos as soon as they find them against the community. So, you can download it as soon as you get this.

Share via:
Sponsored Post
No Comments

Leave a Comment