Trending News
Argo Casino - Game of Thrones - 20 Free Spins
Tonight Shawn Porter vs Terence Crawford Live free streaming online guide for how to watch boxing full fight RBR states, tale of the tape and fight start time here.

How to watch `Porter vs Crawford’ Live ‘Boxing’ free streams reddit at home?

Go here to get the free streaming link on Shawn Porter vs Terence Crawford Live on reddit tonight.

Click To Watch Free Porter vs Crawford Live Stream

Crawford vs Porter will take place on November 20 at the Michelob Ultra Center at Mandalay Bay in Las Vegas. It is confirmed that the pay-per-view will be available on ESPN+ and it will be seen if it is made available on cable or other platforms.

Crawford is one of the biggest names in boxing and many consider him the pound-for-pound best in the sport. Many believe Porter will be his most difficult test yet.

Shawn Porter boasts a record of 31-3-1 with his losses coming to some of the biggest names in the sport including Errol Spence Jr. and Keith Thurman. His last fight saw him 

beat Sebastian Formella by unanimous decision to win the vacant WBC silver welterweight title.

Crawford vs Porter: Date and time

This 12-round welterweight title fight will take place on Saturday, November 20.

 It is being held at the Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino in Las Vegas, Nevada with Crawford putting his WBO belt on the line.

UK fans can expect the main event to get underway at around 4 am on Sunday morning. The fight will be shown live on Sky Sports Main Event and Sky Sports Arena from 2 am.

Crawford vs Porter: Undercard

MAIN EVENT: Terence Crawford vs Shawn Porter – for WBO welterweight world title

  • Esquiva Falcao vs. Patrice Volny
  • Janibek Alimkhanuly vs. Hassan N’Dam
  • Raymond Muratalla vs. Steven Ortiz

Crawford vs Porter Preview

Terence Crawford’s versatility is among the main reasons he is considered one of the best pound-for-pound boxers, if not the best. Bud has the ability to fight southpaw or 

orthodox with seemingly no difference in power or defense. This keeps fighters on edge as he figures out a game plan to put them away, which he does at a high frequency. The champ is a perfect 37-0 with 28 wins coming by knockout. including his last eight in a row.

Bud has an outstanding fight IQ matched with that ability to switch stances and he also does a great job changing up, whether he wants to be the aggressor or use his outstanding counters. Quite simply, there aren’t a lot of holes in his game offensively or defensively.

The World Boxing Organization has sent out a letter to promoters, ordering negotiations for a fight between welterweight titlist Terence Crawford and Shawn Porter.

In the letter, WBO informed the parties that they have 30 days to negotiate the fight. If they are not able to reach during this time frame.

 Crawford vs Porter: What has been said?

Crawford: “I’ve been calling out the top welterweights since I moved up to 147 in 2018, and I’m excited that Shawn stepped up.

 “This fight will bring out the best in me and showcase parts of my game that the world hasn’t seen yet.

“On November 20, I will silence my doubters and prove that I am the best welterweight in the world.”

Porter: “I’ve wanted this fight for a long time and now my patience has paid off. Throughout my career, I’ve taken on the best and proven myself as a man who gives 100 percent in everything I do.

“Terence Crawford is a great, versatile fighter who is very athletic just like myself. We are the two best welterweights in the world, and on November 20, we get a chance to prove who is the best.

“Fight fans can expect a great show that night and, with this victory, I will cement myself as the best welterweight of this era.”

Terence Crawford vs Shawn Porter to fight Nov. 20 for the welterweight title

Terence Crawford will defend his welterweight title against Shawn Porter on Nov. 20 in Las Vegas, a spokesperson from Top Rank confirmed to The Athletic.

ESPN first reported details of the bout, which will be held at Michelob Ultra Arena and broadcast on pay-per-view. Crawford, who turns 34 on Sept. 28, will be fighting for the first time since defeating Kell Brook via TKO on Nov. 14, 2020. The WBO welterweight champion is 37-0 in his career.

Porter, who turns 34 in October, last fought in August 2020, beating Sebastian Formella by unanimous decision. A former WBC and IBF welterweight champion, Porter lost the WBC belt to Errol Spence Jr. in September 2019.

Terence Crawford, the former pound-for-pound best boxer in the world, returns to the ring for the first time in over a year, with Shawn Porter first on his hit list as he gets his opportunity to take on the best from other promotions.

Crawford vs Porter fight card

The full Crawford vs Porter lineup looks as follows:

Main Card (9 pm ET / 6 pm PT / 2 am GMT / 1 pm AEDT)

  •  Terence Crawford vs. Shawn Porter, 12 rounds, welterweight – Crawford’s WBO welterweight title
  • Esquiva Falcao vs. Patrice Volny, 12 rounds – IBF middleweight title eliminator
  • Janibek Alimkhanuly vs. Hassan N’Dam, 10 rounds, middleweight
  • Raymond Muratalla vs. Elias Araujo, 8 rounds, lightweight

Preliminary Card (7 pm ET / 4 pm PT / 12 am GMT / 11 am AEDT)

  •  Isaac Dogboe vs. Christopher Diaz, 10 rounds featherweight
  • Adam Lopez vs. Adan Ochoa, 8 rounds, featherweight

Undercard (6 pm ET / 3 pm PT / 11 pm GMT / 10 am AEDT)

  •  Karlos Balderas vs. Julio Cortez, 6 rounds, junior lightweight
  • Tiger Johnson vs. Antonius Grable, 4 rounds, welterweight
Share via:
No Comments

Leave a Comment