Trending News
Subscribe to blazing fast internet today! Call 844-760-4221

FIGHT~ UFC 286 LIVE STREAMING FREE ON 18 MARCH 2K23

MMA/ UFC Streams Reddit! Check all options to listen or watch UFC 286: live stream for free on Reddit, Crackstreams & Twitch below. One of the biggest bouts the UK London, MMA history takes place on ,Saturday, March 18 | Sunday, March 19, 2023 at 5 p.m. ET this night when will defend his heavyweight title in a , Lets see below between MMA streams UFC 286: Leon Edwards vs. Kamaru Usman 3 live where and how to watch free from any location.

 

Watch Live Now🔴 UFC 286 Live Stream Free


Where is UFC 286?

Edwards vs. Usman 3 takes place inside the O2 Arena in London. The arena can hold up to 20,000 people.

Leon Edwards vs. Kamaru Usman 3 price: How much does UFC 286 cost?

\$79.99 (current ESPN+ subscribers)

\$124.98 (new subscribers)

In the U.S., the UFC 286 main card is available via pay-per-view on ESPN+, which also requires a subscription. The PPV price for UFC 286 is $79.99 for current subscribers. New subscribers can pay a bundle price of $124.98 for the UFC 286 pay-per-view and an ESPN+ annual subscription, which offers savings of more than 30 percent.BT Sport Box Office will charge £19.99 to access live coverage of the card. The buying window opens on March 10.

Leon Edwards vs. Kamaru Usman 3 odds for UFC 286

Per Bet MGM, Kamaru Usman is the -250 favorite, while Leon Edwards is the +190 underdog. In Canada, per Sports Interaction, Kamaru Usman is the -250 favorite, while Leon Edwards is the +185 underdog.

When is UFC 286: Leon Edwards vs. Kamaru Usman 3?

Date: Saturday, March 18 | Sunday, March 19

Early FIGHT PASS Prelims: 1 p.m. ET | 6 p.m. GMT | 5 a.m. AEDT

Prelims: 3 p.m. ET | 8 p.m. GMT | 7 a.m. AEDT

Main card: 5 p.m. ET | 10 p.m. GMT | 9 a.m. AEDT

Main event: 8 p.m. ET | 1 a.m. GMT | 12 p.m. AEDT (approx.)

UFC 286 takes place on Match 18. The FIGHT PASS prelims will begin at around 1 p.m. ET. The prelims will go live at 3 p.m. ET and the main card starts at 5 p.m. ET on ESPN+ PPV. Edwards and Usman should make their way to the octagon around 8 p.m. ET, depending on how long the undercard fights last

UFC 286 fight card

Main card

Leon Edwards vs. Kamaru Usman 3 for the UFC welterweight title

Justin Gaethje vs. Rafael Fiziev; Lightweights

Gunnar Nelson vs. Bryan Barberena; Welterweights

Jennifer Maia vs. Casey O’Neill; Flyweights

Marvin Vettori vs. Roman Dolidze; Middleweights

Prelims

Jack Shore vs. Makwan Amirkhani, Featherweights

Sam Patterson vs. Yanal Ashmoz; Lightweights

Chris Duncan vs. Omar Morales; Lightweights

Muhammad Mokaev vs. Jafel Filho; Flyweights

FIGHT PASS Prelims

Lerone Murphy vs. Gabriel Santos; Featherweights

Christian Leroy Duncan vs. Dusko Todorovic; Middleweights

Malcolm Gordon vs. Jake Hadley; Flyweights

Joanna Wood vs. Luana Carolina; Flyweights

Jai Herbert vs. Ludovit Klein; Lightweights

Juliana Miller vs. Veronica Macedo; Flyweights

the available options for live streaming UFC include:

ESPN Channel

Fans in the US can watch the UFC 286 Fight on ESPN+. It is the main telecast rights holder. The UFC Fight can also be live-streamed on the websit of ESPN. You can watch the match via a PPV basis.

Direct TV:

Direct TV is another channel to watch the UFC 286 match. The users can watch over 65 channels to watch on your preferred device. But for that, you will be required to have an internet connection which should be fast. Users of the Direct TV cable services can subscribe directly to the services and there are a lot of channels along with ESPN.

PS Vue:

PlayStation Vue is the channel for live streaming that is aided by the gaming company PlayStation. For a monthly price of USD 45, users will get all their favorite TV channels to watch on their favorite devices. The channel offers a 5-day free trial where Boxing fans gain benefits to getting access to the ESPN+ channel. Fans have to pay to access PS Vue as it is available on PPV.

YouTube TV:

Next channel to watch the UFC 286 match. The channel provides access to all the top channels in the US. These channels include ABC, Fox, CBS, ESPN, NBC, ESPN+, and a lot of other channels. The channel also has a facility to record content that has been missed to watch at a later time. Make sure the ESPN+ is available in the package before subscribing.

Share via:
No Comments

Leave a Comment