Trending News
Argo Casino - Game of Thrones - 20 Free Spins
Golden Reels
UFC 264 live stream: Poirier vs. McGregor 3: Start time, How to watch or stream online, and full fight card.

UFC 264 Game Live Free: How to Watch McGregor vs Poirier 3 Reddit?

UK fans can watch UFC 264 Live Stream Fight early in the morning of Saturday, July 10, 2021. Tune into BT Sport 1 at 12:30 am if you’d like to catch the entirety of UFC 264.

Click To Watch Free UFC 264 Live Stream

The final chapter in the trilogy between Dustin Poirier vs Conor McGregor 3 will be written, as the lightweight superstars settle the score in the main event of UFC 264. After Ireland’s McGregor defeated Poirier in 2014, Louisiana’s “Diamond” evened the score in January, setting up the most highly anticipated rubber match in UFC history.

Event Name: UFC 264
Date: 10 July 2021
Where:  T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas
Free Online Stream: Watch Free Live

The Octagon is set to host what looks set to be UFC biggest fight of the year (again!) as Dustin Poirier and Conor McGregor prepare to settle their rivalry with a deciding trilogy fight in Las Vegas. Read on to discover how to find a UFC live stream and watch Poirier vs McGregor 3 – plus when is UFC 264 and details of the rest of the card online with ESPN+ having exclusive coverage in the US.

When is Poirier vs McGregor 3? UFC 264 date and time

Poirier vs McGregor 3 takes place at UFC 264, which is scheduled for Saturday, July 10. The UFC 264 early prelim card is scheduled to begin at 6pm ET / 3pm PT / 11pm BST / 8am AEST (Sun), with the prelims kicking off at 8pm ET / 5pm PT / 1am BST (Sun)/ 10am AEST (Sun).

This main Poirier vs McGregor 3 card is slated to start at 10pm ET / 7pm PT / 3am BST (Sun) / 12pm AEST (Sun) – with the two MMA stars expected to enter the Octagon from around 11.30pm ET / 8.30pm PT / 4.30am BST / 1.30pm AEST.

What channel is UFC 264 on tonight’s PPV?

  • TV channel: ESPN, ESPN Deportes
  • Live stream: UFC Fight Pass, ESPN+

Viewers have several options to watch UFC 264, at least in the early preliminary and preliminary bouts. ESPN and ESPN Deportes will carry coverage of the early preliminary bouts starting at 7 p.m.; viewers can also stream those fights with UFC Fight Pass and ESPN+. Once the event moves to the preliminaries, viewers can watch via ESPN, ESPN Deportes, and ESPN+. The main card will stream exclusively on ESPN+.

Poirier vs McGregor 3 preview and predictions

The legacy of both fighters is at stake here in this third and one presumes the final fight between the two, with many pundits tipping it to be the best fight of the trilogy. With both fighters having been beaten by Khabib Nurmagomedov in the past, neither fighter will want to have a deciding defeat in this trilogy bout as another black mark on their record.

While Poirier undoubtedly has the lesser profile of the two fighters, the Louisiana-born star is nevertheless ranked as the no.1 contender in the Lightweight division and boasts a 27-6 record. McGregor meanwhile sits at no.6 in the rankings with a 22-5 record, and, perhaps significantly, hasn’t won inside the octagon since January last year.

With the stakes high in a potential career-defining fight, we expect a cagey start resulting in a fight that’s likely to go three rounds. This could in turn suit Poirier, who has regularly marked himself out as one of the UFC’s most resilient performers.

Who is Conor McGregor?

Despite some recent high-profile defeats, Dublin-born McGregor remains MMA’s biggest star. The first fighter to hold two titles simultaneously, the former UFC 264 Lightweight and Featherweight champ is the biggest PPV draw in franchise history and the first to hold KO finishes in Featherweight, Lightweight, and Welterweight classes.

While his career began in 2008 and took to the UFC in 2013, the Irish fighter has fought in some of MMA’s biggest fights and is one of the most formidable opponents on the roster.

Who is Dustin Poirier?

Nicknamed ‘The Diamond’, the former interim Lightweight champion’s storied career has seen him claim wins over four former UFC champions.

 Boasting an impressive 20 / 27 wins by knockout or submission. Poirier remains a force to be reckoned with, with his raw power set to once again provide a contrast to McGregor’s famed hard and fast approach to fights.

How to live stream UFC 264 without PPV in Europe

s we say, you’re kind of stuck if you’re in the US. It’s PPV or bust. Not so in Europe – probably because it’s on during the middle of the night! Instead, it’s sports streaming specialist DAZN that has the rights.

So if you’re a UFC fan in any of Austria, Italy, Germany, or Spain, then get yourself over to the DAZN website.

Even better news…you can watch FREE in certain regions (we can confirm that is the case in Germany, Austria, and Spain, for example). That’s thanks to a 30-day free trial, that you can take advantage of if you’ve never had a subscription before.

How to watch Poirier vs McGregor 3: live stream UFC 264 in the UK

BT Sport has exclusive broadcast rights to UFC events in the UK and Ireland right now, but unlike most UFC cards on the network, this blockbuster bill is a pay-per-view affair.

The PPV will set you back £19.95 and you’ll need to tune in to BT Sport Box Office for all the action from Vegas, with coverage beginning on the channel with their build-up preview show at 12.30 am on Saturday followed by coverage of the prelims at 1 am ahead of the main show at 3 am in the early hours of Sunday morning. Poirier and McGregor are expected to enter the Octagon after 5 am.

The broadcaster’s coverage of UFC 264  is also available via the BT Sport app and on its website, so you can live stream UFC on most devices these days – and don’t forget that you can now get BT Sport without a massive commitment thanks to a BT Sport Monthly Pass.

You can also access your BT Sport subscription or monthly pass from overseas if you’re away from home. To do that you’ll need a VPN to relocate your IP back to the UK as per our guide above.

Poirier vs McGregor 3: recent results

The last meeting between these two fighters back in January marked both fighter’s last appearances in the Octagon.

That fight saw McGregor left stunned on his return from retirement at Abu Dhabi’s Fight Island.

While Notorious edged the first round, a flurry of punches saw Poirier seal a famous TKO knockout deep into round two.

UFC 264 full card and highlights

The Poirier vs McGregor 3 fight tops a stacked UFC 264 bill that also sees a highly-anticipated welterweight clash between title contenders Gilbert Burns and Stephen Thompson acts as the co-main event.

Burns will be looking to bounce back following the heartache of a title fight defeat to UFC 170-pound champ Kamaru Usman at UFC 258 earlier this year. The loss ended a six-fight win streak for “Durinho” and upended his rapid rise in the welterweight division. This match-up is by no means an easing back into the groove for Burns, with Thompson’s seemingly unmatchable striking skills likely to cause him serious trouble.

Final Thoughts

After you’ve purchased access to the UFC 264 main event, log into ESPN+ on a supported connected TV device, mobile device, or web browser, and click on UFC 264 Main Card to start streaming the event.

If you purchased access on a mobile device and want to stream the UFC 264 main event on a connected TV device, you may need to log in to ESPN+ on your connected TV device first.

Share via:
No Comments

Leave a Comment